I have to get out of here

Hello Everyone,

I’m back from vacation sadly, I meant to do a vacation post but between work and getting ready time slipped through my fingers. Ever since my return I’ve been feeling a bit trapped and weighed down, to say I have post vacation blues puts it mildly. I am however grateful that I got a chance to actually go on vacation considering the way the states are right now. The break from the computer could not have come at a better time, blogging sometimes can drain you of your creativity and I was feeling that drain. I’ve always done my best to express myself in photos, or to tell a story through them and that’s what I’m getting back to now. Being held back from something that is in your line of sight or that you’ve had a brief moment to actually experience isn’t easy. It’s disheartening but at the end of the day you have to remember your book is going on that eventually there will be an end to the strings that hold you back from what you want.

 

Outfit

 

*Bolson / Tattoo – Birdden (No Face) (Normal) (C)

WarPaint* #IWokeUpLikeThis2 – freckles + blusher + eyeliner

(Yummy) Justine Rings

. MILA . Celestial Eyes

Kibitz – Blunt choker @ Collabor88

Kibitz – Blunt earrings @ Collabor88

Kibitz – Blunt necklace @ Collabor88

LeLUTKA.Head.Erin.

Scandalize.Brianha Sandals. @ Collabor88

Scandalize.Shorts. @ Collabor88

[monso] Jennie Hair @ FaMeshed

[RHUDE] Star Nose Ring Rose Gold

[WAZ] Everest Buttonup @ FaMeshed

[WAZ] Everest Undershirt @ FaMeshed

 

Pose

 

Ana Poses – Fence 2 @ The epiphany 

Leave a comment

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Tapas and Clothes

by Trouble Dethly

.The Deviant's Boudoir.

...your one-way ticket to your darker side...

Hayden Pierce

Male SL fashion

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by SadyCat Littlepaws

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started